en text jag översatt!

The whole city is cold and dark, alone, go there and cry.
I come out of the store and I see you, you start to run a little and go at the city alone. I feel the pain from the heart, and I start to cry but my tears turn into ice, I raise my camera from the bag and foot some pictures. I'm starting way back, well when I'm home, I see you again you are sitting at the bench at our house and look at a photo and it's a woman, I am moved and goes up to her, I ask quietly "who is it the picture "the girl responds quietly my mom saysshe takes out a pen and write on the picture, she writes" my angel, you are up there andlisten to "I look at the girl who starts to go away. The next day at school, says teacher that we have a new student to class and then the girl that I saw yesterday. Miss says she may sitnext to me.


bild som amanda tagit!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0